Open 7 Days A Week!
The Newlywed Cookbook

The Newlywed Cookbook

$35.00

Hardback Book from Common Ground.

This book aims to inspire you to bring the love of your relationship and to translate it into the food you prepare together. -- Huffington Post

A beautiful and sophisticated cookbook that is a go-to for brides and grooms: Inside The Newlywed Cookbook are 130 recipes for both classic and contemporary meals that are perfect for day-to-day à deux and special occasions with family and friends. It is a collection of sweet and special moments waiting to be shared with your loved one. Author Sarah Copeland, once a newlywed herself, knows that sourcing, cooking, and sharing food together at the table makes for a happy couple!

- Features 130 recipes for creating and enjoying delicious, satisfying meals for and with each other
- Beyond just recipes, this cookbook also includes tips on how to stock your kitchen pantry as well as sweet, inspiring anecdotes from the author
- Sarah Copeland, a Food Network veteran, was a co-founder and former spokesperson for Food Network and Share Our Strength's Good Food Gardens campaign. She has appeared as a guest chef on Good Morning America and ABC News Now

Fans of One Pan, Two PlatesD.I.Y. Delicious, and Every Day is Saturday will also enjoy The Newlywed Cookbook. More than a collection of recipes, this cookbook is also a guide to domestic bliss.

- Mouthwatering recipes include: Golden Zucchini Bread, Lobster Rolls, Skillet Corn Bread, Brown Sugar Pudding, Elderflower Spritzers, Hibiscus-Ginger Tea and so much more!
- Makes an inspiring gift for newly engaged and newlywed couples as they embark on their new adventure

FOLLOW @STEELPETALPRESS


COPYRIGHT 2019 STEEL PETAL PRESS. DESIGN BY KAIT STUDIO